Download List of Coordinators National Coordinators

S. No. National Coordinator Area Contact Person  e-mail  Phone Number
1 Consortium for Educational Communication (CEC) UG & PG Non Engineering Prof.Jagat Bhushan Nadda, Director, CEC , 011–26897421
2 National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) UG & PG Engineering Prof. Andrew Thangaraj, NPTEL Coordinator, IIT Madras 9940489032
3 Indian Institute Of Management Bangalore Management Prof. Vasanthi Srinivasan, Chair, MOOCs Initiative, IIM Bangalore
4 National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) School 9th  to 12th Prof.Amarendra Behera , Joint Director, CIET – NCERT 9873457143
5 Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Certificate & Diploma Courses Dr. Uma Kanjilal, Director,(IUC- TEFED) , IGNOU 9810488895
6 National Institute of Technical Teachers’ Training and Research (NITTTR) Teacher Training Prof. Sudhindra Nath Panda, Director, NITTTR Chennai , 044 22542334 044 22545405
7 The National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS) Open School 9th  to 12th Prof. C.B. Sharma, Chairman, NIOS , 9810512605
8 All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) Annual Refresher Programme in Teaching (ARPIT) & Foreign Universities Dr. N.H. Siddalingaswamy, Director (e-Governance),  AICTE 9811913993
9 National MOOCs Coordinator Engineering Courses at UG and PG Level Dr. Mini Shaji Thomas, Director, NIT, Trichy

Project Officers

S. No. Name Agency Contact
1 Sh. Nageshwar Nath CEC,  9810811644
2 Ms. Asmita CEC,   9013752258
3 Ms. Unnati Gulaty CEC,    9871177800
4 Prof.  Andrew Thangaraj NPTEL (IIT Madras), 9940489032
5 Prof. Prathap Haridoss NPTEL (IIT Madras) , 9444468235
6 Ms. Bharathi NPTEL (IIT Madras) , 9884686692
7 Sh.Girish V  Gurjar IIM  B, 9482589986
8 Sh. Ashish Awadhiya   (Deputy Director) IGNOU, 7838536898
9 Sh. Rakesh Sharma (SWAYAM Project Manager) IGNOU, 9999977161
10 Dr. G Janardhanan (Head in charge) NITTTR Chennai, 9445520968
11 Er. Kannan Srinivas (Project Manager) NITTTR Chennai, 9080048889
12 Sh. SK Prasad (Joint Director) NIOS, 9810165762
13 Dr. Amrendra Behera (Joint Director) NCERT, 9873457143
14 Sh. Nagappan Gopukumar ( Joint Secretary) UGC
15 Ms. Diksha Rajput , (Deputy Secretary) UGC ,,    9810785533
16 Sh. Pradeep Kaul Consultant (IT & Training) NTA,     9868274690