Download List of Coordinators National Coordinators

S. No. National Coordinator Area Contact Person  e-mail  Phone Number
1 Consortium for Educational Communication (CEC) UG & PG Non Engineering Prof.Jagat Bhushan Nadda, Director, CEC director.cec@nic.in , director@cec-ugc.org 011–26897421
2 National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) UG & PG Engineering Prof. Andrew Thangaraj, NPTEL Coordinator, IIT Madras andrew@nptel.iitm.ac.in 9940489032
3 Indian Institute Of Management Bangalore Management Prof. Vasanthi Srinivasan, Chair, MOOCs Initiative, IIM Bangalore vasanthi.srinivasan@iimb.ac.in
4 National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) School 9th  to 12th Prof.Amarendra Behera , Joint Director, CIET – NCERT amarendra.behera@ciet.nic.in 9873457143
5 Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Certificate & Diploma Courses Dr. Uma Kanjilal, Director,(IUC- TEFED) , IGNOU ukanjilal@ignou.ac.in 9810488895
6 National Institute of Technical Teachers’ Training and Research (NITTTR) Teacher Training Prof. Sudhindra Nath Panda, Director, NITTTR Chennai nitttrchennai.director@gmail.com , sudhindra.n.panda@gmail.com 044 22542334 044 22545405
7 The National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS) Open School 9th  to 12th Prof. C.B. Sharma, Chairman, NIOS cm@nios.ac.in , cbsharma01@gmail.com 9810512605
8 All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) Annual Refresher Programme in Teaching (ARPIT) & Foreign Universities Dr. N.H. Siddalingaswamy, Director (e-Governance),  AICTE nhsswamy@aicte-india.org 9811913993
9 National MOOCs Coordinator Engineering Courses at UG and PG Level Dr. Mini Shaji Thomas, Director, NIT, Trichy director@nitt.edu

Project Officers

S. No. Name Agency Contact
1 Sh. Nageshwar Nath CEC nagesh.cec@gmail.com,  9810811644
2 Ms. Asmita CEC asmita.cec@gmail.com,   9013752258
3 Ms. Unnati Gulaty CEC unnati.cec@gmail.com,    9871177800
4 Prof.  Andrew Thangaraj NPTEL (IIT Madras) andrew@nptel.iitm.ac.in, 9940489032
5 Prof. Prathap Haridoss NPTEL (IIT Madras) prathap@iitm.ac.in , 9444468235
6 Ms. Bharathi NPTEL (IIT Madras) bharathi@nptel.iitm.ac.in , 9884686692
7 Sh.Girish V  Gurjar IIM  B girish.v@iimb.ac.in, 9482589986
8 Sh. Ashish Awadhiya   (Deputy Director) IGNOU akawadhiya@ignou.ac.in, 7838536898
9 Sh. Rakesh Sharma (SWAYAM Project Manager) IGNOU rakesh@ignouonline.ac.in, 9999977161
10 Dr. G Janardhanan (Head in charge) NITTTR Chennai dr.gjanardhanan@gmail.com, 9445520968
11 Er. Kannan Srinivas (Project Manager) NITTTR Chennai er.kannansrinivas@gmail.com, 9080048889
12 Sh. SK Prasad (Joint Director) NIOS skp@nios.ac.in, 9810165762
13 Dr. Amrendra Behera (Joint Director) NCERT amarendra.behera@ciet.nic.in, 9873457143
14 Sh. Nagappan Gopukumar ( Joint Secretary) UGC ngopukumar@gmail.com
15 Ms. Diksha Rajput , (Deputy Secretary) UGC diksharajput@gmail.com ,  diksha.ugc@nic.in,    9810785533
16 Sh. Pradeep Kaul Consultant (IT & Training) NTA kaulp428@gmail.com,     9868274690